current entry
older entries
profile
survey!

gbook
notes

design
hosted by..

9:22 p.m. - 07 April 2003
mecha-lecha-hi-mecha-hiney-ho

so as soon as I wrote the words "no late nights out for this sleepy lady tonight" on Saturday I just knew that I was automatically assuring myself a late night out. and of course, that's what happened. April called on the way back from work and said she had to get a drink because she had a shitty day. I said, fine, one drink. and she agreed, yes, one drink only. so we went out.

three drinks later, April decided it was necessary to go out for more drinks. I was wide awake thanks to the naps I'd taken throughout the day, so I agreed. we went to the 4am bar next door and basically I ended up trying to pass the time talking to a guy whose girl friend told me he thought I was pretty while April was trying to get it on with another guy. I was happy I had my back to them because every time I glanced over, April had her arm wrapped around his neck and just looked whorish in general. and me no likey that. when April and I happened to be in the bathroom at the same time, she said, "I don't know what to do about this guy!" when I asked her to clarify, she said that they were having a great conversation, like, they were talking about politics, and well she just didn't know!

o[q 0 jg'spofjb]0po3jt]q09uy ]poj ]poa.

haha, jg'spof.

at the end of the night, I gave the guy I was talking to a fake number when he asked (bad bad bad evil), and April's guy rode home in a cab with us. he got out of the cab at our place and to be obnoxious, I said, "oh are you coming in?"

then I went to bed.

the next morning I woke up to hear April leaving for work with her guy and I putzed around until S&A called me to go to IHOP and thrift store shopping. I was hesitant at first because a) I'd just eaten, and b) I was feeling lazy. but they guilted me into it. after all that, they dropped me back off at my place and we agreed to meet up for a sushi dinner later.

after the sushi dinner, during which I stuffed myself so silly it was almost repulsive, Amber and I decided it was necessary to get a slurpy from 7-11. bear in mind, I'm still full. so I got a slurpy, drank most of it, and then found myself groaning in agony on the couch, my belly swollen and uncomfortable from all the crap I'd stuffed it with.

I suffer for my art.

then the rest of the night was spent watching tv, and then I went to work today and that's about all the excitement I have for now.

oh, and my sister turned 17 today. craaaaazy!

a bit boring around here lately.

<last entry next entry>
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -
hosted by DiaryLand.com